Centennial Mental Health Center is governed by a Board of Directors composed of 9 -13 individuals from across the 10 counties Centennial serves. The membership on the board strives to be representative of different segments of the community, bringing broad areas of expertise such as law enforcement, social services, health care, criminal justice, education, persons with lived experience and members of underserved populations, as well as a County Commissioner from one of the participating counties.

Tony Wells

Washington County

Terry Hofmeister

Vice President
Phillips County

Silvia Castillo


Dave Martin

Morgan County

Steve Burgess

Lincoln County

Dave Long

Logan County

Tamara Durbin

Phillips County

Don Schneider

Sedgwick County

Ron Smith

Cheyenne County

Dr. Susan Kasza

Yuma County